Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Elephants

This is one of the smallest of my elephant collection.  I really like the tiny details.  I sat her on a thimble for scale.  Many thanks to cathy1947 for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I finally got back to the pool this morning after missing the last two weeks because of bad weather.  Today the snow didn't start until around noon, so we could be back home before the first flakes.  It's been snowing pretty constantly since then, and it's forecast to continue for at least 24 hours.  We could get a foot of snow out of this one! 

I am grateful that we have everything we need so we won't have to go out for anything tomorrow!  Darrin will probably be off work, but either way, he said he'll come and shovel us out. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.