Ding Dong

I know a family have lost a relative and I appreciate that they will be feeling terrible loss.

I always said on this day I would buy fireworks.

However this was in the time when things felt better.

I don't feel that anymore and I feel hopeless. I actually feel sad.

She may have gone but her politics did not.

As a woman who grew up in the dark shadow that she cast I detested her.

I am now negotiating an education system that is in utter disarray. I am watching relatives struggle with an NHS system in utter disarray. I am hearing stories of people losing their flat or benefits for a bedroom they have to sleep in as the one with her partner in is full of equipment due to his paralysis. From today families are about £890 worse off. Yet 13,000 millionaires are £100,000 better off.

Wrong and sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.