Caught

I have a small trail camera which I sometimes put out near where there is evidence of deer or other animal activity.

The dogs have been very excited of late by what appears to be a track from one side of the front lawn to the other, which suggests that deer are  coming out of the trees above the house and moving down towards the loch.

I put up the trail camera last week and checked it this afternoon and there were quite a few pictures of roe deer (mostly in pairs) passing by.  There are also a couple of shots of Tigear making his way up the hill, in a place I didn't know he went much.  

I will re- position the camera at some stage to  see if I can get some better images.  I know there are also some badgers around as well  pine martens, red squirrels and foxes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.