Sunset this time.

There was a fabulous sunset yesterday as witnessed by me from my elevated position and the many photos that appeared on our local paper's Camera Club Facebook page.  Same happened tonight and I wondered whether to dash out and find an easy local position to take a shot and then decided the easiest would be by leaning far out from my south facing window and taking it portrait style as the next door tv aerial and my chimney are in the way for a landscape. 
In other news Ginny took an instant fancy to another young dog being exercised at the allotments - a very handsome King Charles Spaniel.  I checked with the owner as I did not want to upset either dog as Ginny is in season.  His dog was just one year old and had been neutered already. Ginny checked out his credentials failing to notice two missing essential items but it didn't stop her switching her tail to one side giving a clear indication that she was prepared "to go all the way"....hussy!  He would have made a handsome father to some pups - the girl's got taste!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.