Brunch Meeting

I was up early - really - for Gills coaching session at 7am! 
Then First Wednesday Networking. We then rushed to Sips and Bakers (yes again) to meet Alexandru for coffee and brunch.
It was great to catch up and we had a fabulous time.
The afternoon I had a client call - an interesting one! I hope they will decide to work with me - would be so much fun.

And - my first Lookerio parcel arrived - with 5 pieces of clothes picked form my by a personal stylist ... that was so exciting!!!

It was really nice stuff and great quality. 3 pieces will stay with me and 3 will sadly go back because they were just not perfectly right.

Now about to finish work and enjoy the evening!
See? I am changing my life and am not stressing myself as much anymore.

Meet Alexandru - listening to Neil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.