Ply

I was so pleased to meet Chamaeleo in Oxford today! We walked along the canal, which I've been wanting us to do together for well over two years. There's so much there to appeal to our very different photographic styles that I wondered whether anyone would know from our pictures whether we'd been on the same walk. I've posted lots of extras (and one more here) just to see whether we have an overlap.

We meandered into Port Meadow too, where again I was struck by our very different ways of perceiving our surroundings. Chamaeleo pointed out, by eye and by ear, lots of birds I'd never have known were there, including a woodpecker (that one was ear, not eye).

The time flew, as it always does. 


Yellow rectangles (somewhat literal)
Written in the water
Contained
Brickwork
Biodegradable

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.