ltsyring

By photosbylt

Naughty dog

Zoey "ate" Baily's couch. She called devastated. It was her first major purchase in her first solo apartment. She FaceTimed me on her computer and left it on so I could babysit Zoey. It actually worked. Zoey went to take a decoration from the shelf, which she surely would have destroyed, I talked to her via computer. I also got her to stop barking a few times. She is waiting at the window for Baily to return from her trip to the grocery store. I am glad she has regular doggy daycare so she isn't constantly worried while at work. Hopefully she outgrows this soon.
I do think I can repair the couch cushion. Zoey really only chewed the backing off of one large cushion.

*Back blip  (cushion update: repaired when Baily visited at Christmas)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.