ltsyring

By photosbylt

Feed the birds

Always take the advice of Mary Poppins. Our backyard birds are well fed. With ice and snow on the way, the feeders are quite busy. The black birds and squirrels litter the ground so more can eat at once. I love that Miya's ball is nearby. She does love to make the scatter, but they come right back. 
Schools here are on remote learning due to impending weather. Churches and many business closed as well. As of now (4:30 pm) nothing has happened yet. Road were clear when I went to my doctor appointment. Still looking for relief from migraines. Neurologist prescribed a new preventative. The last one has me feeling utterly exhausted by evening and has not given much relief. Frustrating that insurance dictates the direction of healthcare. Hopefully the approve the new medicine. 
Leftovers for dinner then staying cozy waiting for the snow.

Spent a bit of this afternoon adding some back blips to fill in when I was struggling to keep up my journal. Adding for my own records and don't expect others to go back to view them.
Thanks blip friends for the support and for the glimpses into your days. I really love it here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.