Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Sleep over

Josie and Ali stayed over last night and Josie slept so we did too! Actually she always sleeps well, Ali and Stuart have been very blessed in that regard.
The image above is the picture on the video baby alarm which I bought last week at EFI. The picture in daylight is colour, this is black and white because the room is actually dark and the camera infra red. A huge improvement on what we used to use and a real bargain.

I had a running around day today, not unusual I know. I didn't manage church this morning as there were other priorities, like babies. This afternoon I was in Fife doing some shopping.

I was pleased to be able to prepare dinner quickly this evening due to yesterday's cooking marathon. Yummy spag bol and Ali cooked us an apple and raspberry crumble with a delicious, pre cooked in the oven, crunchy crumble. That's a recipe she can give to me.
Today's extra is a screenshot of something I came across on Facebook marketplace yesterday, and no I wasn't looking for one! I presume it's new and unused! Sorry if it upsets any body, not my intention.
Keep safe folks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.