Chick Flick

By Flick

Bye Ed!

I do apologise for the picture , I had a reluctant model and I was a reluctant photographer ... we were both busy on our respective planets,he packing to go back to uni today, looking forward to his finals and then the finish of his degree.

Me to the planning of tomorrow ,getting up to date with the ironing and dyeing some clothes and buying of bras and new shirts for Shy and clearing all the rubbish 'bookmarks' on my computer and generally having a good old think about things ... it is good every so often to have a tidying and sorting day and sometimes the photie gets in the way ( SCHOCK but I am quite sure you all know what I mean)

I had plans for the picture, I was going to go all scratchy with the layers but in order to do it properly would have taken HOURS, hours which I do not have, another time maybe ?

Bye Ed,best of british for your finals and see you very soon XXX and as usual you have illuminated my little grey cells with all your bits of infomation on all sorts of subjects ...





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.