The peacock and the dog

William decided to entertain us at lunchtime by doing one of those personality test things on the internet that tell you what animal you would be.

I took this at the moment Ed found out she would be a "dog". That blurred hand is Ed about to clip William (a "peacock", apparently) round the ear for finding his Mum's result so funny and for making the following remark to me;

"no surprises there then"

Thankfully by the time we got round to my result, the internet connection was lost... phew.... It was too long winded to go through all the questions again once we were up and running.

We then had a heated debate about whether or not Baroness Thatcher - who has shuffled off her mortal coil this morning - should have a state funeral . I'll not divulge any of our feelings on this, nor make any political comments.

What a lovely sunny day again. I've been out without a coat on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.