The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Fields of Gold.....

There are so many Rape seed crops being grown here in Gloucestershire, most of the surrounding fields are golden in colour as the plants bear their flowers at this time of year, couldn't help but blip them, just missed the sunset as I was feeding Maddison her bottle.

We visited Tewksbury today, but couldn't find a parking place as there was a food festival on in the town, good thing too, with me on my diet, the last thing I need is temptation put in my way.

We at last found a place to park but miles away from the action so we stroled around the river fed Maddison and the ducks, which was pinched by Sea Gulls, then headed of back to the caravan.
Had a few hours fishing before I am heading to the Gazebo for a hard earned drink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.