Where is mine?

This is Polo and Sybil, the mother and sister to Dougal and Florence. Their humans have gone on holiday and so I am looking after them this week. Polo does not normally eat her food on the window sill, but it was the only way I could get both of them together.

Polo is always fed first and Sybil waits patiently every time. Sybil has a special diet which is weighed out, she also has medication with her evening meal and usually just eats the capsule, yesterday was the first time I have ever known her to spit it out.

Sybil was fed immediately after this picture was taken so did not have to wait very long for her supper.


Florence's message to Kitty. I hope you do not love Sybil more than me, I know she is prettier as she has two eyes, but I will be really jealous if you love her more than me.

Update: Strangely enough I blipped Sybil last year with my daughter and Moggie who is no longer with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.