Trunk

I was experimenting with ICM in the woods today.  This was the best of my efforts.  The others were dire.  But at least I made the effort to take the camera out.  I`ve been so lazy recently capturing everything on my phone camera.  Part of the problem is that my pc is old and slow and takes ages to do anything.  I almost look forward to it packing in so I can justify buying a laptop.

It`s been a driech day, with very little sunshine, but not too cold.  I`ve turned my heating down a tiny bit to see how I manage.  I`m getting a bit worried about energy price increases.

Grant phoned to ask if his dog, Ollie, could stay overnight and tomorrow.  so, Geordie and I are looking forward to the fun and games.  They are totally daft together.  Since the break up of Grant`s marriage he shares custody of Ollie with his ex-wife, so it gets a bit complicated at times.

Kirsty had to cancel our video call this morning as she is poorly.  She is suffering with long Covid, and work becomes too much at times.  I can empathise after suffering for years with ME/CFS.  The symptoms are very similar.  I really hope she has a good rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.