All packed up....

Removals arrived at 9 while I was taking Bella to Lady Lindas.

They were finished by 1145. What strong lads they were. Hurt my back just watching them!

Mr W pottered between coffee with his Squash chums, the tip, Mc Donald's and the osteopath whilst intermittently trying to fix the WiFi become admitting defeat - realising that maybe Sky has disconnected us a day early.

I cleaned everywhere..... I mean literally EVERYWHERE, and oiled the worktops.

Now just waiting for the washing machine to finish before we head off to Lady Lindas where we will stay until Easter. We have 3 breaks planned in The Lakes, Wales and Cornwall between now and Easter when we will move into a log cabin until August when our new house will be ready.

We complete tomorrow when we will meet the boys buying our cottage to hand over the keys and do a little hand over to them.

Them I can just r e l a x !!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.