KathyH58

By KathyH58

Feb 3

I headed out to do a merchandising job this morning, and to pick up a few groceries, but the power was out at the store I was going to for the job. It was also out at the grocery store, but there is another one close by, so I went there.  It meant I had to go back out this afternoon to get the merchandising job done, so I decided a quick drive around Cow Bay would get me a couple of photos for today. It was foggy, and the theme in a FB group where I post photos is 'weather' for this week, so this photo will work for it too.
Freezing rain in the forecast for tomorrow, transit and malls have already announced they will be shut down. We are being told to expect prolonged power outages. I am hoping the storm takes a more northerly track so we would only get rain. I can handle rain or snow, but freezing rain is a big problem here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.