Dead Geraniums

This is a very last minute blip. I purchased this lovely glass paperweight a while back and have been meaning to play around with it.  Today I didnt manage to get any flower shots so tonight things were desperate. Had a good search around the rooftop garden but could only come up with dead red geraniums all frazzled by the heat!!  The paperweight came to the rescue and the heart shaped ring light gave the background a nice glow!! :o). I couldnt see all the scratches with just my eyes but they showed up on this shot!!

We both went for a checkup at the doctors this morning and I found out I’m pre-diabetic which shook me up a bit. I have to change my eating habits and lose weight and exercise more, I can do it and this is giving me the reason to do it!! 

Have to go to bed dear blippers, nighty night, catch up tomorrow night!! :o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.