1705

There's nothing like a meeting with a supplier you've just terminated a longstanding contract with to end the week.  Let's just say the exit will be a little bumpy.

I left straight after and look, it was light. Proper light. 

My boss is taking his mum to one of my favourite restaurants in Brighton this weekend or her birthday. I hope he and she like it, I was raving over it! Funnily we were nearly going down there this week too,  to watch the rugby with a Scottish friend. Logistics were getting difficult so it didn't pan out in the end.  The pub down the road will have to do.  Theres a great crowd of hearing impaired  fans that watch it there,  you don't want to sit near them when they've had a few beers and their signing gets more and more excited. Injuries have been known.

Have good weekends all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.