XSworld

By XSworld

Eruption

..but not a volcanic one, just a fungi breaking through the bark of a fallen tree! The macro lens stimulates creative vision of the world at times!
And talking about vision, tonight I'm going to expand my vision more than I've ever done, as I've signed up for course in practical astronomy! Way out of my comfort zone ofcourse, but sometimes that is necessary! If you have been visiting my journal for a while you might think that this initiative is a consequence of my covidisolationspaceodyssey..but on the contrary my covid-voyage was actually caused by this course..for I had just signed up for the course and was thinking about space when I, quite unexpectedly, bumped into my alien robot friend for the first time during my lunchwalk! Maybe I will see him through the telescope one of the coursenights!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.