Ding Dong

Well, that wasn't on the radar, albeit inevitable at some point.

I've got a Lumia 920 on loan from Nokia for a couple of weeks, so I'm going to see how that goes for a while. Presumably they consider me to have a decent internet reach and want some free advertising out of me. Well, we'll see about that because although they bang on about the Karl Zeiss f/2 lens and real, mechanical image stabilisation (as opposed to optical trickery used by all other phone cameras), reviews I've read of the camera are not exactly glowing. But what I think might be interesting is to look at how a Windows 8 phone can fit into my workflow in terms of editing shots and and uploading them to flickr and the like. First thing I learned is that that process is probably more or less impossible without a Sky Drive account.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.