Mum and the kids

I had a long lunchbreak today and as the sun was shining (HOORAY) I went for a drive to our local reservoir, just before I got there I saw mother duck and her chicks on the pavement of the perimeter road around the reservoir, but as I couldnt stop to park anywhere along that road I continued to the reservoir car park. Half an hour later after a little stroll around the reservoir I drove back along the road not expecting to see the duck but it was still there, It was literally stop wind the window down, point and shoot and drive off before the cars behind caught up and starting hooting (it was right on a corner so a silly place to stop!) so the piccys not as sharp as it could have been but hopefully it does have the "aahhh" factor !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.