Seat, anyone?

A rather grey and damp day, though some blue sky appeared briefly.
In the morning I did some re-organising of some cupboards in the kitchen, now I won't be able to find anything!
I also spoke to Mum on the phone. A brother was there visiting and was able to help her with the phone. She is now in a nursing home, which is a much nicer environment for palliative care, and has a room with a garden view - and she can see a little of it. She would looking forward to steak and kidnet pie for lunch.
After my lunch I had a walk round some different ponds. A heron was standing near the edge but my pics aren't very good so I haven't kept them. Instead you have this very usefulless bench, I'm wondering how long it'll take for it to disappear altogether.
Some more admin done and I think I'm up-to-date now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.