The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Where's my Dad?

Yup. It took him a couple of days to suss out that you had gone. He seems fine though, despite rocking the hormonal boat between Pippa and Lottie. He had a nice amble around the park near Cobbs tonight, delighted that he was off the lead and Lottie was on it! The vet says that if things don't improve after three weeks of tablets then she will go off for a scan to see if there is anything more worrying underlying. Possible operation in the future if that is the case...no worries, Pet Plan can finally cough up!

Well, the day started in the gym with the first training session of the new four week programme. No problem. Went to school to do my Ofsted Phonics exam - it was blinking hard - and then went to another gym to meet Zoe. We did a training session, swim and sat in the jacuzzi for twenty minutes nattering away. Into the club room for lunch - grilled chicken and salad, mmmmm. Then I went back to work and finished off all my Ofsted stuff and got it emailed off. Felt very righteous!

Took Lottie to the vets, walked the other two, pan fried some raw tuna cos I wasn't very hungry and now I'm ready to do some work on the next photography assignment. I emailed number two off last night before bedtime so I'm eager to get number three cracked this week.

Glad you had a good day - should be able to FT you tomorrow at about 4-5pm with a bit of luck!xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.