Hello

Is it me your looking for
I can see it in your eyes 
I can see it in your smile
You're all I've ever wanted ........

I've caught a cold and really didn't fancy the drive down to the forest or anywhere really and decided I would camp out in the breeze house in the garden.

Why? Mainly I suppose because the fieldfare rocks up daily and I've seen a jay coming in early in the morning. Didn't have high hopes and took an insulated cuppa in there along with my heated vest which I needed to try out and see if it still worked, for a spell in the northern hides in a couple of weeks time. All is well. 

My bonus bird today was a female green woodie on the grass. who is also saying, 'Hello!' She has managed to elude me for some time and nearly did today. If you look at the angle of the grass in the shot you might be able to envisage me leaning out at a dodgy angle too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.