Clouds or mountains !!

Today the weather was so bad I couldn't take a picture outside. We have also been very busy.
we moved on to painting our bedroom. Today we went a step further with the preparations, hopefully we will have the structure paint on the two walls before the weekend. Then this can dry well and the final color can be applied in 14 days.
We were also able to sell our cupboard today.
But they already wanted it today, so it had to be emptied as well.
Now we don't have a cupboard until mid-April, because the new cupboard can only be delivered then. I also did not expect that we would sell the cupboard so quickly. Second-hand cupboards often don't sell very quickly. haha. Either it was such a nice cupboard or I was too cheap. We will never know. haha.
I used a photo today from my earlier walk from the past week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.