Nest Building

A quick photo at lunchtime of one of the blue tits who has been checking out the nest box, if they do move in I hope they are more successful than last years pair.

So there is nothing like rubbing salt into the wound is there...?
Blipbear is in Munster!
Blipbear is with Freespiral, taking in the wonderful sites of Southern Ireland.

This morning I got back out running again, I still have a cough from the cold I got 4 weeks ago but I'm back out & running. Only did 3k, got to build the muscles again in time to do a Heroes Run 5k in May.

BT issue finally sorted (again) this morning. Waiting to hear from BT as to what the issue was. The techs at Blipfoto were doing everything they could to get it resolved too, but what we all know from some joint investigation is the fault is firmly with BT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.