A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

MMC2022 :: Day 7 :: UFO

Mono Month Challenge 2022

I stuck my old phone out for just under 2 hours last night to get this star trail image. As you might see I caught something passing over. In colour it is a red flashing light.

It's defiantly unidentified, it must be flying to be up there and as I don't believe in ghosts it must have been an object. Being red I suspect it was a passing plane and not a satellite which tend to be white. 

My Mono Month Challenge has become more challenging. Yesterday morning I went for a covid test because I felt rough overnight. We have a walk-in test centre in Northallerton so I popped down at 11.30am. By 10pm I was informed I was positive... 

I am now locked up in a self-contained master bedroom with on-suite and direct access to the back garden. I'm very lucky in that sense but could do without the coughing, aching ribs and sore throat. 

I will need to become inventive with my Blips over the next 7 to 10 days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.