Frontier

By Frontier

Bridge and Bicycle Park

Kabi (AR) & K Loveski - Lost In Roses

Woke up early this morning despite having slept late to collect my visa extension. Fourth time now, and the process is faster and smoother. Very thankful for everyone who was involved with the process as the only thing stressful was anticipating a possible problem when there isn’t one. Government bureaucracy is always a pain in the butt in any country. Just glad to have gotten it out of the way.

Had a session last night on twitch and was on my a-game, playing songs I was feeling watching was basically new Jack swing, 90s and 80s hip-hop and rnb. It’s nice when you have an audience and interactivity. I think that’s primarily why I do it in the first place. Just to get that musical fix.

Yesterday, my friend said, “I really miss dancing at a club.” So do I. Times like these make you appreciate the times you don’t have anymore.

Pictures here is an old guy just walking around and looking at parked bicycles. He was a wow walker and annoyed me when crossing the street. Not sure what he does everyday but I’m curious to what old age gradually eventuates to. One can hope it’s worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.