Monday

The difference to yesterday's weather could not have been bigger! When I went to bed last night the rain and wind was rattling and howling around the house. In the morning it was all gone and the sky was mostly clear.

I had planned on a walk right after work, but I couldn't make it out of the house as early as I wanted to.
So it was a short walk only, but I walked right into the sunset, which was at 5:36 pm.
Took 3 photos, turned around and went home again.

Working from home I spent hours of this Monday (not for the first time) with our IT staff via Anydesk (a remote access), trying to find our why recently my upload speed is so low once I'm in the companies network. If they can't solve the problem I will have to reduce my home office days to get my job done properly; otherwise I will be getting way behind my schedule. Programs just don't respond in time and I constantly get time out messages (I can't hear it anymore.......................................)! (Anybody understand what I mean?)
My ancient and slow private PC is now sometimes faster than the work notebook. I wish I could laugh about that.

18:40; 2°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.