Helping .....

These are actually from yesterday, Little B helping Alex with her paperwork! I feel I absolutely cannot palm you off with yet another flower pic ..... even thought I have fresh Roses and Tulips ..... maybe tomorrow!

Husband actually working at a client today so was gone by 7 am leaving me free to get on.  Took my car to the car wash and witnessed some argy bargy between the Eastern European workers and a couple of guys who seemed also to speak the same language ... with suds all over my car and one in front and one behind, I was a bit worried that some sort of gang warfare was about to break out .... thankfully things calmed down although there was a lot of shouting and gesticulating.  After that I did a food shop and some cleaning.  Enjoying some alone time now until husband arrives home :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.