Freesia, Another One

Even when I do get out of the house I don't feel inspired by what I see on my journeys. I'm happiest just pottering about in my home studio at present with my flowers.

Monday isn't a day we usually go to clean at the lodge but at the moment we're busy. I think we have February and March full because folk are using up their annual leave after not going away much in summer. So, one family left yesterday and another come in on Thursday

One of my regular followers has been finding song titles for my blips. I thought this would present problems, but no, there is a song called "Freesia" by a Japanese singer Uru. Although a flower is mentioned the translation doesn't say it's a freesia, Ah, well, it was pleasant to listen to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.