Shooting back ...

Today started with Netwalking Zoom with Iska but then Iska and I waited for better weather ... but it was not coming ....
So we got ready and walked to KelvinGrove Art Gallery to have a roof on top of us to do my photos.
It was cold and wet but we had fun shooting on and around the stairs at the Gallery.
When we had exhausted the location we walked to Pulp for a lovely brunch before we walked home.

Here we did another session in the studio and tried different lightings. It was fun and I believe Iska feels now more comfy in a studio setting.

Then it was time to cook, open gin, wine and wishy and have a lovely meal together.

It was a late night with definitely too much alcohol and a great end to a fantastic and fun day with my talented photographer friend.

Blipping one of my counter shots ..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.