The salt of the earth...

What can you see here?  I can see lots of different interesting aspects to this shot, but as I took it, I suppose I should be able to see lots in it.  I will tell you one thing for free, it's s bit of Braunton Pottery purchased by Mom and Dad on a holiday to North Devon many years ago.  Can you pick out any features on the image to comment on?

 find when I have to make an effort to find a blip I get most creative and zany...

I missed a great Blip this morning when I went to a tiny sewing machine shop in Bloxwich.  It was in a shop that had been converted from an old terraced house and all the machines were in the tiny front room with the door straight off the street, machines on shelves all up the walls and all the way round - It really would have been a great blip!  Except I got so excited about the prospect of buying one that I forgot to take the shot!  I will be going back so I will take the shot then!

I went to see Redilady for a natter this afternoon  to catch up on hospital experiences and to be updated on Tedwin's progress.  It was lovely to have a cuppa together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.