Benny Boy!

I almost forgot I had to take Ben down to his drama for 4pm! I was on my way up BB for a hike and I happened to glance at the board on the fridge and saw Ben 3:30. I walked down and we wandered into town to the theatre.

We had a great chat about ages and he said that in 20 years time he would be 31! I said that he may have children of his own and he mentioned that technically Cameron could have a child next year…. This seemed to trigger a memory as he told me that two people from the High School in 3rd year got together and he mentioned something about an avocado…. I said what has that to do with babies and he said that an emoji of an avocado and an aubergine means……. Oh I said, they have had sex! That made him squirm, his Nana mentioning that I think. Lol! Then it went on to him saying that she was having a baby and she didn’t want him to do what he did and the baby was taken away. I said adopted but it was that she didn’t have it. Seemingly his friend Eleanor has a sister in the same class and Eleanor has told everyone in the group chat on WA! I bet Ben was wishing he hadn’t started this conversation….….

I dropped him off at the theatre but I went in cos I had bought two tickets for a dance show with Aleash and Janette from Strictly that has been cancelled twice and it was originally in April but now it’s on March 25, the same day I have already booked a concert in Glasgow ! Would you blinking believe it! I can get a refund so will see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.