Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

It was an extremely pleasant surprise to find this book next to the book I was actually going to the library for. I didn't realise it existed and is certainly a lot of use for one of my projects currently, so that was a mighty good find.

I finally got my ears syringed (eeww, i hear you cry. tmi, i hear you shout) at the doctor's today, which means I can hear the world in glorious 'high definition' again. It was actually the friendliest, most pleasant trip to the doctors I have ever had. The nurse, and new nurse who was sitting in, were just so happy and enthusiastic and chatty. I somehow got dragged into being a test subject for the new nurse... weight, height, blood pressure, so she could learn how to work the computers, and I was more than happy to not rush back to work, so everyone was a winner!

(Expect random objects than have some odd link to my day for the foreseeable future)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.