Scattered Polaroids

By sp

As well as blip, this year I’m doing 1 second of video every day too. I thought it might come in handy on days where I don’t take a photo, I can just pinch a still.

Pretty surprising I’ve had to do this for the first time today, since I was actually busy. I headed to Reading at midday and met the gals for some lunch. We went to Franco Manca for pizza and chats, then on to get some dessert elsewhere (we were all very full and thought a little walk might make some space for something sweet).

Annie dropped me off at Double Barrelled, where Pose had been doing a craft market all day. I got there right at the end, so I helped her pack up and load the van, then we headed back to the boat.

I was too full to need any dinner, and we were both really tired so we had a very chilled evening. It was cold on the boat, but a little fire, cup of tea, and Pose’s incredible duvet and we were all good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.