Love a good book

An unusual day at work today my little man had to go for Hydro-therapy just before lunch he has been going for the last few weeks but because it makes him really tired mum has kept him at home in the afternoon so the SENCO asked me if I would cover another child in Year 5 as her 1:1 is off with Covid and they are struggling for cover so I said Yes wasn't looking forward to it as that year group is really out of my comfort zone and it is also a really tough class with behaviour issues, it wasn't as bad as I expected but missed my little group even if they drive me to distraction and are turning my hair grey. Back home finally finished my book the autobiography by Shirley Ballas from Strictly Come Dancing it was really interesting haven't read an autobiography for a number of years think I might try and read a few more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.