Diggy

We (H0tamer, Teba and me) play a game called Diggy's Adventure. It is a funny way of procrastination. This evening Diggy visited a tailoring. 
I was very astonished, that they had exactly the same wool than I bought some days ago. So I had to use this wool for my blip today. Selma thought, that the seamstress could need some help... :-D

Thank you cathy1947 for hosting Tiny Tuesday!
Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2022. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D


I had another appointment at the vet clinic for Omo. I was happy to meet my favourite vet. She loves Omo and she was very optimistic, that there will be a treatment for his weak legs. But first the bladder infection has to be cured. The new antibiotics work very well until now and we are very relieved about that. :-D
Last night was the first without 3-4 wake ups for  long pees in the garden, but I'm still tired to the bones. It is well an emotional roller coaster. Thank you so much for all cour concerns and good wishes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.