lucia13

By lucia13

A trip by horse carriage in the Pyranees

We went for this trip by horse carriage in the forest with the 2000 square km of trees including many Birch trees. The forest is located quite close to the town of Olot, near the French border. Later we took a train around the Volcano area. We were told that there were more than 40 volcanoes around this area.

It was a beautiful day but later there was heavy rain so it was not the best time to take photos.

Tomorrow we expect a better day. I used my old camera for this photo because the USB cable for my normal camera is not working properly amd the lends are dirthy. I hope to get this fixed soon.

We are in one beautiful Masia, near the Piryneus (a rustic holyday house). The reception is not good and sametimes we can't use the internet in the montanin so we have to go looking for a bar with wifi. Sorry for my delay.

Thanks for the lovely comments yesterday . I am glad you like this big bubble i got .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.