Photo & Painting Apps...

Early bird this morning...
A day when I have to be there when I am still here...

Creative...well...it's on the iPad with two tree photos put in the app called Tiny Planets, then inverted them. Popped into Procreate. But I had a fixed idea what the finished product/painting should be. Sigh. It is nothing like it.

Sigh...

What I really wanted to do was do an acrylic painting but my bungalow is too small for this. I can only do big paintings when we get a run of dry weather, and I put up a table outside, acrylic paints and all the paraphernalia needed. And it stays out there day and night for a week or longer if the weather is kind to me.

I wanted a palette knife in an app to do the painting I wanted with the trees. Procreate doesn't do one, at least not in the brushstroke downloads I've made so far. There might be some you can purchase for it. But, what I have done in the meantime is download some apps which do have palette knives within them. And maybe have another try at this photo/painting tonight....

Oh, his lordship is in there, and he is not that ginger cat...
But I got a bit carried away with small pixels again...sorry, I forgot they were so small...


Catch you later...


Be good? Nah, no fun...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.