Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

R.I.P

Hi everyone!

As I'm sure you've heard, the first female British prime minister, Margaret Thatcher, passed away today. I've seen a lot of people online saying things like 'She was the best ever' or 'That evil woman ruined our country'. I know that she wasn't very popular in Scotland, but I'm going to ignore all of that (Mostly because I'm too young/naive/ignorant to know about everything that happened), and just say Rest In Peace. At the end of the day, she was a frail old lady, and I think it's important that we have some respect for the dead.

Anyway, first day back at school today! It was ok, but Bianka didn't go to badminton club, so I was slightly lonely in it today. My first exam is 3 weeks today. It's the English one, which I'm actually feeling ok about!

Craig is away on a school trip till Friday. 5 days without an annoying little brother! It's amazing! :)

Have a nice Tuesday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.