Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Dublin, London and Vaucresson

Weather in Dublin really lovely.

HJ is in London. She loves it there. She went back to visit the people she shared accommodation with when she spent 2 years in the city some time back. Extra shows the rose they presented her with when she came through arrivals. There is a full program of entertainment planned for the week. Have a great time young one.

My blip is the work of Edouard Vuillard. I was reading about him recently. It makes me think of summer and roses in the garden.

Thank you for stars and hearts yesterday. Very kind of you. I am a bit behind as I have devoted so much time to study and I am feeling tired.

Please no one mention the word Adobe to me. Thank you. (Said smilingly and casting eyes to heaven all at once).

Have a nice Wednesday evening everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.