Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Wintering

A busy morning prepping things ready to launch my social media competition plus a visit from a customer. Also got myself booked onto a new market in Larbert at the end of the month. Be good to get a bit further afield and try it out.

This afternoon a friend came round for a nice catch up - we tried to get out in between the showers but it was vile. Of course the minute we got back to the house it brightened up again as evidenced here.

This evening I was home alone so it was pizza and wine and my competition is now live. Head over to the Pentland Aromatics Facebook or instagram page to enter (a £100 hamper of goodies is up for grabs). Think theres a link in my bio.

The snow is bucketing down just now and finally seems to be settling. We'll see if there's anything left in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.