Golden daisies …

….. ….. ….. lifting their happy faces to the sun.

And whether or not it is clear to you, no doubt the universe is unfolding as it should. Therefore be at peace with God, whatever you conceive Him to be. And whatever your labors and aspirations, in the noisy confusion of life, keep peace in your soul. With all its sham, drudgery and broken dreams, it is still a beautiful world. Be cheerful. Strive to be happy’.
Max Ehrmann

No doubt our universe is unfolding as it should - an idea to keep in the forefront of my mind, especially in challenging times, and especially if it leads to my striving for happiness.

I think that today, if I’ve understood what Blip has told me, is 9 years of Blipping! In one sense a lot has been packed into those years but I also wonder where they’ve suddenly gone.

Thank you Blip Team. Without you and all your efforts on our behalf, none of us would be here. And to all you inspiring Blippers - you’re a great lot, and you’ve kept me going through thick and thin. Thank you, all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.