Eldora19

By Eldora19

Blue skies

S and I went to the swimming pool today, I shouldn’t have left it a year since our last visit. She clung onto me like a baby monkey whilst screaming and crying even though she really wanted to play with her friends who were also there. We will have to go back again soon.

Here’s a blip of my lunch, a rainbow wrap. I’m the type of person who finds a lunch they like then eats it for 3 solid months, prior to this it was poached eggs on sourdough with a lot of chilli. Extra blips are of the sunny drive home from swimming and my loaf I baked this morning that turned out really well.

My mum is coming over for dinner tonight, I’m making a curry and we are going off island for a big shop tomorrow. I’m really looking forward to a trip to the delicious bakery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.