Not my Day

My little trainstation has two tracks. Both shelters are being vandalised again and again. One should think vandalism is worse in the cities, but it's just as bad in our little villages. This is the track I arrive at after work. It has 2 broken glass walls and the glass of the display is also gone. Months ago the ticket machine was destroyed on this track (and not replaced). Emergency blip taken...

At home I tried to find a better blip, but that didn't work.
But still you get an extra: It is my left forefinger. I cut it on paper 30 minutes before I was ready to leave work. Didn't pay much attention until I noticed there was blood all over my hand. Must haven been deeper than usual.  Big drama. Tried to blip it at home but it never turned out sharp and I gave up. Best of....

18:55; 5°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.