GrahamMcArthur

By GrahamMcArthur

Six Sticks Passing

I have become engrossed in large clumps of different types of grasses lately. Don't know why because I am allergic to the stuff and break out in a rash, sneeze and generally get sick if I get too close or come into contact with grass. Anyway it is a bit of fun for the moment.
I want to get into some portraits but can't find a willing victim model. I have also been thinking about why and what I am doing here. At the moment it is just random snaps without any, or very little thought in the process or the subject matter. This randomness with no agenda will get to me soon and I will probably move onto something else if I am not careful. I don't want that to happen, so I am thinking about some photographic goals, which is also scary - not the photographic goals, but the thinking bit scares me - its not natural.

If you want to pass some time listening to rubbish try Passing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.