Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Neurotransmission

This window display is part of the Portland Winter Light Festival. It’s called “Neurotransmission,” created by Gerrin Delane Mitchell and Tyler Buswell. The description says it’s “An abstract depiction of left and right brain neurons at work.” I was inspired by this one of Barrioboy’s. I like to switch around, not make what is predictably my kind of shot. The latter is the Extra. 

Bella and Evan will be with me tonight, Saturday, and Sunday. I have a “Nasty, Gnarly, Gross-out Science” kit for them to work with. Maggots, poop, boogers, fart-sounds. Sure to be a hit. Then for a change of pace, Valentine-making on Sunday, in the hope there will be no, how shall I say, spill-over between the two projects.

Have a splendid weekend, everyone! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.