Birth Day

What a lovely day I had. Decided to spend it doing what I love
So I found myself in Porty at 6.45 am to do a Body Combat class whilst watching Thai most amazing sunrise. Perfection and also a big big milestone for me as I haven’t been in a class since I got ill back in 2019 and could no longer take part.
Unfortunately I was d the only one that turned up :))) so ended up getting a one to one session. Still brilliant and endorphins welter pumped.
All my clients came bearing lovely gifts and flowers to thoroughly spoiled only for it to continue all afternoon with my Pot Luck girls over for some feasting. As ever over catered and we sat and munched and chatted all afternoon. Amazing presents, some totally random ones and lots of fantastic ones. N home from work, a bottle of Eau Dynamisante and a ticket to see Michael Buble in July. Hooorah!
Then, as ever… trotted back to Porty to finale with my nachos with R. Opening yet more presents from my mum.
Candlelit bath set up by R and then the day was over
Perfect
After two crappy birthdays the last two years, this was was just right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.