Snowdrops

I finally found some snowdrops. This time they are definitely snowdrops and not hellebore!

I went over to see Cosmo this morning. She was quite keen to go out for a walk in the wood and the park. She was forgetting she would be out with the dog walker in the afternoon. Anyway we went out and she enjoyed the walk.

We were a little quicker than usual as I did not want to miss the dog walker if he came early. As it turned out I need not have worried. We were back long before he turned up.

The extra is a sunburst as we set out on the walk. It clouded over and started raining in the afternoon, so I expect Cosmo got quite wet on her second outing.

She will have been happy when she got back as the boss had been on a business trip to London, but got back this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.